reqopchoices.blogg.se

Is there any game like the gardenscape ad
Is there any game like the gardenscape ad












Let’s take Gardenscapes/Homescapes for instance. It’s stressful but these ads can also be triggering. These jerks are trying to inflate their download numbers so they will show you something completely different to get you to download their game. I cannot tell you the amount of games I’ve seen an advertisement for, downloaded and the actual game has NOTHING to do with the ad that I just watched. That all being said I am disgusted by what seems to be the latest trend in advertisements. For instance, I’m playing a My Hero Academia game that is continuing my love for the story. I think they get a lot of slack for being something awesome to do with your time. I will download, try, and delete games often.

is there any game like the gardenscape ad is there any game like the gardenscape ad

Gaming on the go, stimulation, relief from boredom, and fun! The amount of games I have on my phone varies.

is there any game like the gardenscape ad

I’ve been playing one in particular for the last 2 or 3 years and rarely miss a day. If anyone knows me, they know I love mobile games.














Is there any game like the gardenscape ad